• The Competencies


    • Self Awareness
    • Self Management
    • Social Awareness
    • Relationship Skills
    • Responsible Decision-Making

    These five competencies serve as the core for the SEL program here in Readington Township.  The goal is to seamlessly weave these competencies into the fabric of the district's academic curriculums. To learn more about what the competencies are and what they look like, click on the above link for detailed information.