•  

    Welcome!  
    It is the goal of the Technology Department to use technology as a vehicle to student achievement in all areas and remain dedicated to the District Mission Statement:

    Dedicated to the pursuit of excellence, Readington Township Schools will nurture and challenge all students in a safe and innovative learning community. By encouraging respect and responsibility, students will become self-directed, life-long learners who reach their greatest potential.

     
     
     
     
     
    The technology department will strive to achieve efficiency in maintaining current infrastructure as well as expansion, integration, and training to enhance the overall effectiveness of technology from administrative, instructional, student, and community perspectives for both our Readington and Tewksbury school districts. 
    QUICK LINKS
     
    Technical Resources are:HERE
    Main Tech-TIP page is: HERE    
    Google Tech-TIP page is: HERE
     
    District Strategic Plan 2016-2020 (inc. Technology Infrastructure & Service Level Requirements)
     
    Staff Listing
     
     

    Director of Technology

    Jim Belske

    jbelske@readington.k12.nj.us

     

     

    (908) 534-2874 Office

     

     

    (908) 386-2502 Mobile

    Network Administrator 

     Larry Leyson

     lleyson@readington.k12.nj.us

     

     

    (908) 534-3821 Office

    Database/SIS Administrator

    Matt Hamma

    mhamma@readington.k12.nj.us

     

     

    (908) 534-2921 Office

    Network / Database Technician

    Kirsli Spinks kspinks@readington.k12.nj.us

     

     

    (908) 439-2010 x4445 Office 

    Classroom Support Technician

    Gregg DeBiasio

    gdebiasio@readington.k12.nj.us

      

     

    (908) 534-2195 x2018 Office 

    Classroom Support Technician   Mike Idenden midenden@readington.k12.nj.us
       

    (908) 534-3821 Office

    Classroom Support Technician Lach Stoyanov lstoyanov@readington.k12.nj.us
        (908) 439-2010 x4445 Office