Child Study Team Members

  • The Readington Township Child Study Team has the responsibilty of conducing comprehensive child study
    evaluations to help determine if a student is eligible for special education and related services.  If eligible,
    the case manager develops an Individualized Educational Program with the IEP team and then monitors
    the student's program.  The case manager also provides consultation services to parents and teachers
    regarding the student's emotional, educational and social needs.

    If your child receives special education and related services and you have questions regarding your child's
    Individualized Educational Program, please contact the case manager assigned to your child's school of
    attendance or grade level.

      

    Readington Middle School
    Grade 6:
    Lauren Glick
    School Psychologist
    lglick@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-3822
    Grade 7:
    Anavi Sharma
    School Social Worker
    asharma@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-3841
    Grade 8:
    Ann Roarty
    LDT/C
    aroarty@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-3824
    RMS Secretary
    Cindi Carlucci
    ccarlucci@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2195 x2956

    Holland Brook School
    Grade 4:
    Sheri Simonetti
    LDT/C
    ssimonetti@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2733
    Grade 5:
    Robin Wild
    School Psychologist
    rwild@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2729
    HBS Secretary
    Gerry Glackin
    gglackin@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2195 x2958

    Three Bridges School
    Preschool:
    Heather Gibbons
    LDT/C
    hgibbons@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-5718
    Grades K, 1, 2, 3:
    Monique Patti
    School Social Worker
    mpatti@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-5726
    TBS Secretary
    Gerry Glackin
    gglackin@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2195 x2958

    Whitehouse School
    Grades K, 1, 2, 3:
    Sara Grzenda
    School Psychologist
    sgrzenda@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-4757
    WHS Secretary
    Gerry Glackin
    gglackin@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2195 x2958