Child Study Team Members

  • The Readington Township Child Study Team has the responsibilty of conducing comprehensive child study
    evaluations to help determine if a student is eligible for special education and related services.  If eligible,
    the case manager develops an Individualized Educational Program with the IEP team and then monitors
    the student's program.  The case manager also provides consultation services to parents and teachers
    regarding the student's emotional, educational and social needs.

    If your child receives special education and related services and you have questions regarding your child's
    Individualized Educational Program, please contact the case manager assigned to your child's school of
    attendance or grade level.

      

    Readington Middle School
    Grade 6:
    Ann Roarty
    LDT/C
    aroarty@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-3824  

    Grade 7:
    Robert Pycior
    School Social Worker
    rpycior@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-3841

    Grade 8:
    Lauren Glick
    School Psychologist
    lglick@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-3822

    RMS CST Secretary
    Leigh-Ann Borella
    lborella@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2195 x2956

    Holland Brook School
    Grade 4:
    Sheri Simonetti
    LDT/C
    ssimonetti@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2729

    Grade 5:
    Robin Wild
    School Psychologist
    rwild@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2733

    HBS CST Secretary
    Aly Totoro
    atotoro@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2195 x2958

    Three Bridges School
    Preschool:
    Heather Gibbons
    LDT/C
    hgibbons@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-5718

    Grades K, 1, 2, 3:
    Monique Patti
    School Social Worker
    mpatti@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-5726

    TBS CST Secretary
    Aly Totoro
    atotoro@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2195 x2958

    Whitehouse School
    Grades K, 1, 2, 3:
    Sara Grzenda
    School Psychologist
    sgrzenda@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-4757

    WHS CST Secretary
    Leigh-Ann Borella
    lborella@readington.k12.nj.us
    (908)534-2195 x2956