Crim School's Governor's Educator of the Year and Educator Services  Professional of the Year Award Recipients | News Detail -  Bridgewater-Raritan Regional School District


    Governor's Educator of the Year Program



    It is my pleasure to announce the Readington Township School District 2021-2022 Governor's Educator of the Year (GEOY) Program honorees:

    Readington Middle School

    Lilien Drew, Mandarin Teacher

    Holland Brook School

    Tricia Noonan, Grade 4 Teacher

    Beth Luque, Speech Specialist

    Three Bridges School

    Marisa Dotro, Special Education Teacher

    Courtney D'Onofrio, Speech Specialist

    Whitehouse School

    Kristy Pieloch, Grade 1 Teacher

    Katie Lynch, Nurse


    Please join me in congratulating these esteemed educators, who we will recognize at our May Board of Education meeting.


    Jonathan Hart, Ph.D.







    Contact:  Doreen Harris/Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent