Return to Headlines

Governor Educator of the Year Recipients

The district honored the Governor Educator of the Year recipients at the May 21, 2019 board meeting.  The honorees were celebrated with a cake compliments of the Home School Association and a performance by the Holland Brook School Samba.  The recipients were presented with certificates for their contributions to the students of Readington.  In Photo (left to right): Filomena Hengst/TBS, Melissa Truempy/WHS, Colleen DiGregorio/HBS, John Hylkema/RMS, Maureen Sjonell/WHS, and Barbara Pauley/HBS.



The 2018-2019 GEOY Recipients: 

Whitehouse School:  Maureen Sjonell and Melissa Truempy

Three Bridges School: Filomena Hengst

Holland Brook School: Colleen DiGregorio and Barbara Pauley

Readington Middle School: John Hylkema



Contact: Doreen Harris/908-534-2897